Contact Us

 

By Phone:

Canada: 1-800-267-3183

Monday - Friday

9am - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time 

USA: 1-855-250-8171

Monday- Friday

9am - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Mexico: 001-800-514-5526

Monday - Friday

7:30am - 4:00pm Central Time Zone

United-Kingdom: 08000 514248

Monday – Friday

BST 1:30 – 10:00pm UTC: 12:00pm to 9:00pm

 

By Email:

[email protected]

 

 

By Mail:

6869 Henri-Bourassa Blvd West

St. Laurent, Quebec

H4R 1E1

 

For Technical Support:

[email protected]

* Required Fields